Major Wastewater Project in Bangor Scoops Excellence Award..

The Luke’s Point project team receive their CEEQUAL Outstanding Achievement Award 2016 at the Institution of Civil Engineers Head Quarters Westminster, London. (Left to Right): Chris Gibson, Thomas Telford/ICE, David McCune AECOM, Sam McManus AECOM, Joseph Martin AECOM, Grahame Millar NI Water, Samuel Donaldson AECOM, and Davy McGrath NI Water.