HEAD OFFICE

12 Main Street,
Hillsborough,
Co. Down BT26 6AE
Northern Ireland.

T. 028 9268 8888
E. info@4squaremedia.net

Follow us on twitter
@

Find us on facebook
#

Justin Carrigan – General Manager
justin@4squaremedia.net

David Stokes – Group Editor
david@4squaremedia.net

Joel Byers Production Manager
joel@4squaremedia.net

Nick Stokes Designer
nick@4squaremedia.net

Eleanor Blane – Accounts Manager
eleanor@4squaremedia.net

Helen Beggs – Publisher
helen@4squaremedia.net

Garfield Harrison – Publisher
garfield@4squaremedia.net